The Secret Garden

    Series : IRL

      Sold Out - Available On: Con ’24 Exclusive
      Frances Hodgson Burnett penned “The Secret Garden,” a timeless classic of children’s literature that first captivated readers in 1911. Burnett’s masterful storytelling transports readers into a world of magic and wonder, where the mysteries of the heart and the miracles of nature converge in a tale that resonates across generations.


      This enchanting tale revolves around Mary Lennox, a young orphan dispatched to live with her uncle in the Yorkshire moors of England. Amidst the eerie confines of her uncle’s estate, Mary stumbles upon a hidden garden, shrouded in mystery and neglect.

      As Mary unravels the secrets of the garden’s past, she forms an unlikely bond with her cousin Colin and a local boy named Dickon. Together, they embark on a journey of restoration and self-discovery, as the once-forgotten garden blooms anew, mirroring the inner transformation of its caretakers. Through their shared efforts, the children learn invaluable lessons about friendship, resilience, and the transformative power of nature.

      “The Secret Garden” endures as a beloved literary treasure, cherished for its vivid imagery, memorable characters, and timeless themes of hope and renewal.

      Numbered eBooks: 200

      Number of Unique Covers: 30

      Number of 1:1 Covers: 10

      The Secret Garden

      8 Unique Designs
      x 13 Numbered eBooks
      = 104 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 96 - 199
      (52.00% of Supply)

      Dickon Sowerby

      7 Unique Designs
      x 8 Numbered eBooks
      = 56 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 40 - 95
      (28.00% of Supply)

      Colin Craven

      5 Unique Designs
      x 6 Numbered eBooks
      = 30 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 10 - 39
      (15.00% of Supply)

      Mary Lennox

      4 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 4 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 6 - 9
      (2.00% of Supply)

      The Robin

      3 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 3 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 3 - 5
      (1.50% of Supply)

      Misselthwaite Manor

      2 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 2 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 1 - 2
      (1.00% of Supply)

      The Hidden Door

      1 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 1 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 0 - 0
      (0.50% of Supply)


      Publisher :

      Series : IRL

      First Publication Date : 1911

      Author : Frances Hodgson Burnett

      Genres: Children's Literature, Classics, Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult Fiction

      Language : English

      Word Count : 83,705

      Format : DEA (Decentralized Encrypted Asset)

      Read On : eReader dApp

      Cover Art : Includes 4K hi-resolution book cover

      Author Info

      Frances Hodgson Burnett

      Frances Hodgson Burnett (1849-1924) was an English-American novelist and playwright celebrated for her enchanting tales that captivated readers of all ages. Born in England, Burnett moved to the United States at a young age, where she would later establish herself as one of the most beloved authors of children's literature. Her timeless classics, including "The Secret Garden" and "A Little Princess," continue to charm audiences worldwide with their vivid characters and enchanting narratives.
      Wi… Read More

      You might also like

      “Little Women” by Louisa May Alcott is a timeless classic that has enchanted readers for generations. Published in 1868, this beloved novel follows the lives of the four March sisters—Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy—as they navigate the trials and triumphs of adolescence in Civil War-era New England.
      Read More

      In Mark Twain’s timeless novel “The Adventures of Tom Sawyer,” readers are thrust into the lively world of a mischievous young boy named Tom Sawyer. Set in the fictional town of St. Petersburg, Missouri, along the banks of the Mississippi River, the story unfolds as Tom embarks on a series of daring escapades and thrilling adventures. From whitewashing a fence to searching for buried treasure, Tom’s exploits captivate readers and offer a glimpse into the carefree days of … Read More

      “Jane Eyre” is a novel written by Charlotte Brontë and published in 1847 under the pseudonym “Currer Bell.” It is considered one of the greatest works of English literature and a classic of the Victorian era.
      Read More

      “Emma” is a novel written by Jane Austen, first published in 1815. It is one of Austen’s most well-known works and is considered a classic of English literature. The novel is a comedy of manners and a satire of the social class and gender roles of the early 19th century.
      Read More