Jane Eyre

      39 ADA / 19 ADA*
       *for wallet holding North and South

      Sold Out - Available On:


      “Jane Eyre” is a novel written by Charlotte Brontë and published in 1847 under the pseudonym “Currer Bell.” It is considered one of the greatest works of English literature and a classic of the Victorian era.


      “Jane Eyre” follows the journey of its protagonist, Jane, who endures mistreatment under her cruel aunt before finding solace and education at Lowood Institution. After becoming a teacher there, she seeks independence as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she falls in love with the enigmatic Mr. Rochester. However, their happiness is threatened by Thornfield’s secrets, forcing Jane to confront societal norms and her own values. Brontë’s novel explores themes of love, independence, and morality, presenting Jane’s struggle for integrity and self-discovery in Victorian society.

      Celebrated for its intricate character development and profound exploration of moral dilemmas, “Jane Eyre” remains a timeless masterpiece cherished for its emotional depth and enduring relevance in English literature.

      Numbered eBooks: 400

      Number of Unique Covers: 123

      Number of 1:1 Covers: 54

      Thornfield Hall

      19 Unique Designs
      x 7 Numbered eBooks
      = 133 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 267 - 399
      (33.25% of Supply)

      Jane Eyre

      15 Unique Designs
      x 6 Numbered eBooks
      = 90 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 177 - 266
      (22.50% of Supply)

      The Clergyman

      14 Unique Designs
      x 5 Numbered eBooks
      = 70 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 107 - 176
      (17.50% of Supply)

      The Orphan, Jane

      11 Unique Designs
      x 3 Numbered eBooks
      = 33 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 74 - 106
      (8.25% of Supply)

      Mr. Rochester

      10 Unique Designs
      x 2 Numbered eBooks
      = 20 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 54 - 73
      (5.00% of Supply)

      The Lady in the Attic

      15 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 15 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 39 - 53
      (3.75% of Supply)

      The Cruel Aunt

      14 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 14 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 25 - 38
      (3.50% of Supply)

      The Duality of Jane

      13 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 13 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 12 - 24
      (3.25% of Supply)

      The Red Room

      12 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 12 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 0 - 11
      (3.00% of Supply)


      Publisher : Book.io

      Series : Women Author Wednesdays

      First Publication Date : 1847

      Author : Charlotte Bronte

      Genres: Classics, Fiction, Gothic Fiction, Novel, Romance

      Language : English

      Word Count : 190,000

      Format : DEA (Decentralized Encrypted Asset)

      Read On : Book.io eReader dApp

      Cover Art : Includes 4K hi-resolution book cover

      Cardano Retail Price : 39 ADA

      Cardano Discount Price : 19 ADA, for wallet holding North and South

      Purchase Limit: 3

      Cardano Policy ID : 9bb304986c89a54af0fa8496482c0309ad58bbcafa60f88c770bdee9

      Author Info

      Charlotte Bronte

      Charlotte Brontë (1816-1855), was an English novelist and poet, best known for her literary masterpiece "Jane Eyre." She is celebrated as one of the prominent figures of 19th-century literature.
      Brontë's literary career began with the publication of her first novel, "Jane Eyre," in 1847 under the pseudonym "Currer Bell." The novel's success garnered widespread acclaim and established Brontë as a prominent Victorian author.
      Charlotte Brontë passed away at the age of 38, leaving behind a las… Read More

      You might also like

      “North and South” is a novel written by Elizabeth Gaskell, first published in 1855. It is set in the fictional industrial town of Milton in northern England during the 19th century and explores the social and economic differences between the industrial North and the agricultural South of England.
      Read More

      “Emma” is a novel written by Jane Austen, first published in 1815. It is one of Austen’s most well-known works and is considered a classic of English literature. The novel is a comedy of manners and a satire of the social class and gender roles of the early 19th century.
      Read More

      “The Great Gatsby” is a novel written by F. Scott Fitzgerald and published in 1925. The story is set in the 1920s and explores themes such as wealth, love, and the American Dream.
      The novel is known for its commentary on the Roaring Twenties, a time period marked by economic prosperity, social and cultural change, and moral decay. Fitzgerald captures the excess and indulgence of the era, but also critiques it, showing how it ultimately leads to the downfall of many of the characters.
      Read More

      “The Picture of Dorian Gray” is a novel written by the Irish author Oscar Wilde. It was first published in 1890 and is considered one of Wilde’s most famous and enduring works. The novel is known for its exploration of themes related to aestheticism, moral corruption, the nature of beauty, and the consequences of indulgence.
      The story revolves around the character of Dorian Gray, a young and handsome man living in Victorian-era London. Dorian becomes the subject of a portrait painted by hi… Read More