The Mysterious Affair at Styles

      10 ADA / 7 ADA*
       *for wallet holding The Gutenberg Bible
      3.00 USD

      Sold Out - Available On:

      “The Mysterious Affair at Styles” is a detective novel by Agatha Christie, and it marks the debut of her iconic fictional detective, Hercule Poirot.


      Set in the post-World War I era in England, precisely at Styles Court, an English country estate, this tale centers on the murder of Emily Inglethorp, the affluent proprietor of Styles Court. Hercule Poirot, a retired Belgian detective renowned for his meticulous deductive methods, attention to detail, and distinctive personality traits, is summoned to scrutinize the case. The narrative unfolds with elements of a locked-room mystery, red herrings, and a multitude of suspects within the household.

      “The Mysterious Affair at Styles” garnered positive reception upon its initial release, serving as a cornerstone for Agatha Christie’s prolific venture into mystery writing. Beyond its captivating mystery narrative, the novel holds significance for introducing readers to the brilliant detective Hercule Poirot, who would subsequently become one of Agatha Christie’s most beloved and enduring characters, gracing the pages of numerous additional novels.

      Numbered eBooks: 2,000

      Number of Unique Covers: 61

      Number of 1:1 Covers: 27

      Styles Court

      15 Unique Designs
      x 63 Numbered eBooks
      = 945 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 1055-1999
      (47.25% of Supply)

      Emily Inglethorp

      11 Unique Designs
      x 60 Numbered eBooks
      = 660 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 395-1054
      (33.00% of Supply)

      The Crucial Evidence

      8 Unique Designs
      x 46 Numbered eBooks
      = 368 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 27-394
      (18.40% of Supply)

      Hercule Poirot

      12 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 12 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 15-26
      (0.60% of Supply)

      The Suspected Alfred

      9 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 9 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 6-14
      (0.45% of Supply)

      The Poisoned Wife

      6 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 6 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 0-5
      (0.30% of Supply)


      Publisher :

      First Publication Date : 1920

      Author : Agatha Christie

      Genres: Classics, Crime Fiction, Detective Fiction, Fiction, Mystery, Novel

      Language : English

      Word Count : 74,000

      Format : DEA (Decentralized Encrypted Asset)

      Read On : eReader dApp

      Cover Art : Includes 4K hi-resolution book cover

      Cardano Retail Price : 10 ADA

      Cardano Discount Price : 7 ADA, for wallet holding The Gutenberg Bible

      Cardano Policy ID : 679b8e1d0710fef7ba71bbd8ce532a71fa8873a37c68563351a51615

      Author Info

      Agatha Christie

      Agatha Christie, born Agatha Mary Clarissa Miller (1890–1976), gained acclaim as an English writer celebrated for her influential contributions to the mystery and detective fiction genres.
      Authoring a total of 66 detective novels, along with 14 short story collections and various plays, Christie's literary output has been translated into numerous languages. This extensive reach establishes her as one of the most successful authors in history.
      Renowned as the "Queen of Crime," Agatha Christie… Read More

      You might also like

      The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of short stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, first published in 1892. The stories feature the detective Sherlock Holmes and his colleague Dr. John Watson, who investigates a variety of mysterious and unusual cases. Some of the most famous stories in the collection include “A Scandal in Bohemia,” “The Adventure of the Speckled Band,” and “The Adventure of Silver Blaze.”
      Read More

      The Hardy Boys is a popular series of mystery novels for young readers created by the American writer Edward Stratemeyer. The series features two teenage brothers, Frank and Joe Hardy, who solve various mysteries and crimes in the fictional town of Bayport.
      “The Tower Treasure” (1927): In the first book, Frank and Joe Hardy’s father, Fenton Hardy, a private detective, is hired to locate some stolen jewelry. When he gets injured during the investigation, the Hardy boys take over the case. T… Read More

      A visionary neo-Western blend of magical realism, mystery, and horror, Valley of Shadows sheds light on the dark past of injustice, isolation, and suffering along the US-Mexico border.
      Read More

      “The Mark of Zorro” is a novel written by Johnston McCulley, first published in 1919. The story has been adapted into various films, television series, and other media over the years. The novel introduces the character of Zorro, a masked vigilante who defends the oppressed in Spanish California during the era of Mexican rule.
      Read More