Series - El Paso Verse

The secretive darkness once again brooded over Cuervo del Drache—as it had done for centuries.
Read More

From Louis Masterson’s epic Morgan Kane series, Without Mercy is a wild ride and a gripping introduction to a riveting anti-hero.
This is the Genesis title of the Morgan Kane series.
Community Benefits for holding this book:
– Discounts on future (select) El Paso Verse titles
– Airdrop of NMKR tokens to all holders of Without Mercy
– Airdrop of El Paso Verse title to all holders of the first 4 Morgan Kane books
Read More