Series : Misfits
      29 ADA / 19 ADA*
       *for wallet holding Grimms' Fairy Tales
      11.00 USD

      “Cleopatra” by H. Rider Haggard is a historical novel published in 1889. Set in the ancient world, it blends historical facts with Haggard’s flair for adventure and romance. The story follows Harmachis, a young Egyptian prince destined to overthrow the Greek Ptolemaic dynasty and restore native rule to Egypt. His journey is fraught with danger and intrigue as he navigates the treacherous political landscape of ancient Egypt, where alliances shift like sand dunes in the desert.


      As Harmachis’s path intertwines with that of the mesmerizing Queen Cleopatra, the novel delves into the depths of their complex relationship. Cleopatra emerges as a multifaceted character, possessing both cunning political acumen and irresistible allure. Their encounter ignites a volatile mix of tension and passion, crafting a gripping narrative infused with themes of love, betrayal, and ambition amidst the backdrop of a civilization on the verge of collapse.

      Through Haggard’s masterful storytelling, “Cleopatra” not only offers a thrilling adventure but also provides a vivid portrayal of ancient Egyptian society and its tumultuous political landscape. With its richly drawn characters and gripping narrative, this historical novel immerses readers in a world of opulence, intrigue, and danger, ensuring that “Cleopatra” remains a timeless classic of historical fiction.

      Numbered eBooks: 451

      Number of Unique Covers: 84

      Number of 1:1 Covers: 41


      11 Unique Designs
      x 13 Numbered eBooks
      = 143 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 308 - 450
      (31.71% of Supply)

      The Land of the Gods

      10 Unique Designs
      x 11 Numbered eBooks
      = 110 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 198 - 307
      (24.39% of Supply)

      The Imprisonment

      9 Unique Designs
      x 9 Numbered eBooks
      = 81 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 117 - 197
      (17.96% of Supply)

      Mark Antony

      8 Unique Designs
      x 7 Numbered eBooks
      = 56 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 61 - 116
      (12.42% of Supply)

      The Premonition

      5 Unique Designs
      x 4 Numbered eBooks
      = 20 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 41 - 60
      (4.43% of Supply)

      The Enchantress of the Nile

      12 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 12 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 29 - 40
      (2.66% of Supply)

      The Fall of Alexandria

      11 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 11 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 18 - 28
      (2.44% of Supply)

      The Assassination Attempt

      7 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 7 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 11 - 17
      (1.55% of Supply)

      The Silent Sacrifice

      6 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 6 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 5 - 10
      (1.33% of Supply)

      The Serpent of Destiny

      5 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 5 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 0 - 4
      (1.11% of Supply)


      Publisher :

      Series : Misfits

      First Publication Date : 1889

      Author : H. Rider Haggard

      Genres: Adventure Fiction, Classics, Fantasy, Fiction, Romance

      Language : English

      Word Count : 130,000

      Format : DEA (Decentralized Encrypted Asset)

      Read On : eReader dApp

      Cover Art : Includes 4K hi-resolution book cover

      Cardano Retail Price : 29 ADA

      Cardano Discount Price : 19 ADA, for wallet holding Grimms' Fairy Tales

      Purchase Limit: 2

      Cardano Policy ID : 850458f4349ec52cfae6b0a2aebce71209a4ed0d527075eec87cf27e

      Author Info

      H. Rider Haggard

      H. Rider Haggard (1856-1925) emerges as a prominent figure in the world of literature, renowned for his adventurous and richly detailed novels. He captivates readers with his ability to blend historical settings with thrilling narratives, creating stories that transport audiences to different eras and lands. Born in Bradenham, Norfolk, England, Haggard's early experiences in South Africa profoundly influenced his writing, infusing his works with a sense of realism and authenticity that continues… Read More

      King Solomon’s Mines is a classic adventure novel written by Sir H. Rider Haggard, an English author, and first published in 1885. The novel is set in Africa and follows the journey of three Englishmen, Allan Quatermain, Sir Henry Curtis, and Captain Good, as they search for the legendary mines of King Solomon, said to be filled with immense wealth.
      The story is narrated by Allan Quatermain, a skilled hunter and adventurer, who is approached by Sir Henry Curtis and his friend Captain Good. The… Read More

      You might also like

      “Grimms’ Fairy Tales,” compiled by the renowned brothers Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm, this beloved anthology brings together a treasure trove of German folklore and fairy tales. Originally published in 1812 as “Children’s and Household Tales,” the collection showcases a rich tapestry of oral traditions passed down through the ages.
      Read More

      “Emma” is a novel written by Jane Austen, first published in 1815. It is one of Austen’s most well-known works and is considered a classic of English literature. The novel is a comedy of manners and a satire of the social class and gender roles of the early 19th century.
      Read More

      “The Sun Also Rises” is a novel written by American author Ernest Hemingway. It was published in 1926 and is considered one of Hemingway’s most famous works. The novel is often seen as a quintessential piece of literature from the “Lost Generation,” a term used to describe the disillusionment and aimlessness experienced by many individuals in the aftermath of World War I.
      The story is primarily set in the 1920s and follows a group of expatriates, mainly American and British, as they na… Read More

      “The Brothers Karamazov” is a novel written by the renowned Russian author Fyodor Dostoevsky. It was first published in 1880 and is considered one of Dostoevsky’s masterpieces and a classic of world literature.
      The novel is a complex and sprawling work that explores profound philosophical, ethical, and psychological themes. It revolves around the relationships and conflicts within the Karamazov family, consisting of the father, Fyodor Pavlovich Karamazov, and his three sons: Dmitri, Ivan, … Read More