Kingdom of Claws

    A Kingdom Shifters Novel


      Available On:

      UTOPiAcon 2024 EDITION

      Embark on a thrilling journey into the heart of the wild with “Kingdom of Claws: A Kingdom Shifters Novel.”

      In a world hidden within our own, magical beings live among us, capable of transforming into majestic animals… if they find their mate. Kingdoms of these enigmatic beings, called beastwalkers, have existed for centuries, each species governed by their own regal king and queen. One thing the courts crave above all else are the animi—human females who can unlock a beastwalker’s ability to shift into their animal forms.

      Prepare to be swept away by the gripping narrative and immersive world-building of this captivating fantasy adventure.


      Lola Katz is known for three things, talking too much, being obsessed with paranormal romance books, and her two-toned skin. Lola’s vitiligo makes her feel both invisible and a specimen under a microscope at the same time. The nineteen-year-old, New York City waitress has no plans further than attending community college and hanging out with her two besties, Katy and Maddie. But when she starts seeing men with exotic, animal-like features, Lola starts to believe she’s losing her grip on reality.

      Then Lola meets Callon Leo, the prince of the Kingdom of Claws. Callon is handsome, enigmatic, and thinks of nothing else but his duty to his kingdom. When he uncovers the resurgence of animi abductions—a practice strictly forbidden by the council of shamans—he vows to put a stop to it by any means necessary. But Callon finds his focus shifting from his royal duties to thoughts of Lola, her captivating presence permeating his every waking moment.

      At the same time, Lola cannot seem to banish thoughts of the enigmatic prince from her mind. As she unravels the truth behind Callon’s sudden interest in her, Lola discovers her own place within a supernatural conflict between the kingdoms, where love, loyalty, and her own unique power intertwine.

      Numbered eBooks: 200

      Number of Unique Covers: 1

      Number of 1:1 Covers: 0

      Kingdom of Claws Exclusive Edition

      1 Unique Designs
      x 200 Numbered eBooks
      = 200 NFT eBooks
      eBook Numbers 0 - 199
      (100.00% of Supply)


      Publisher : Independently Published

      First Publication Date : 2024

      Author : Quinn Loftis

      Genres: Adventure Fiction, Fantasy Fiction, Fiction, Romance

      Language : English

      Word Count : 85,000

      Format : DEA (Decentralized Encrypted Asset)

      Read On : eReader dApp

      Cover Art : Includes 4K hi-resolution book cover

      Author Info

      Quinn Loftis

      Quinn Loftis is the USA Today bestselling author of over thirty novels, including the award-winning Grey Wolves Series. Quinn's books are mostly YA fade-to-black romances full of powerful supernatural beings set in worlds both real and imagined. Occasionally, Quinn gets the bug to write something that isn't paranormal, such as a sweet contemporary romance. She writes those books under her pen name, Alyson Drake.
      A former pediatric nurse, Quinn was raised in the flat, cattle-country of East Texa… Read More

      You might also like

      In the shadows of 1970s New York, half-fae private detective John “Ironwood” Irons navigates a treacherous underworld of dark magic and ancient feuds. With his quick wit, iron will, and mastery of the faerie arts, he takes on cases that no mere mortal could hope to crack, delving deep into the city’s seedy underbelly and the twisted machinations of its otherworldly denizens. But when a routine investigation into a missing person case leads him to a mysterious figure known as th… Read More

      New York Times Joseph Nassise continues his internationally bestselling Templar Chronicles series with Fall of Night!
      Nassise’s rich character development and immersive world-building make “Fall of Night” a compelling read for fans of dark urban fantasy. His skilled storytelling plunges readers into a world where the lines between reality and the supernatural blur, with vivid descriptions and relentless pacing that keep readers on edge.
      Read More

      The Rest of the Story so far… Collect books 3-5 of the series in one volume.
      Donovan DeChance is a collector of ancient manuscripts and books, a practicing mage, and a private investigator. Over the span of a long life, he has gathered and archived the largest occult library in the world.
      This three book set covers his origin story, an adventure in The Great Dismal Swamp, and ends in a mountain castle in Germany.
      Read More

      “Just So Stories” is a collection of whimsical and imaginative children’s stories written by Rudyard Kipling, first published in 1902. The book is notable for its engaging storytelling and inventive explanations for the origins of various phenomena in the natural world.
      Read More