The Incident

    Series : Living Author
      59 ADA / 49 ADA*

      Sold Out - Available On:

      Where do you run when the good guys want you dead?

      Is Special Agent Sam Jameson in love with a traitor?

      The INCIDENT is the explosive two-volume opener to USA Today and international #1 bestselling author Lars Emmerich’s million-selling Sam Jameson thriller series. Fast, fun, edgy, dark, smart, iconic –now available in thistwo-for-oneNFT Collector’s Limited Edition.


      “I died?”

      Special Agent Sam Jameson is having a bad week. People are trying to kill her.

      That would be business as usual in the counterespionage world, except that it’s the good guys who have her in the crosshairs.

      Why are the DC Metro police trying to kidnap her? Do her bosses at Homeland want her in a body bag, too?

      And why does everyone she talks to seem to end up in the morgue?

      Will a ruthless mercenary, a hapless American traitor, and a dead man’s cryptic clue hold the key to Sam’s survival? As the noose tightens around her neck, Sam must uncover a brutal and deadly conspiracy before she becomes its next victim.

      This special two-volume edition of THE INCIDENT is your introduction to USA Today Bestselling Author Lars Emmerich’s runaway international hit Sam Jameson series, loved by over 1,000,000 fans in 17 countries.

      Numbered eBooks: 1,946

      Number of Unique Covers: 138

      Number of 1:1 Covers: 61

      The Escape

      16 Unique Designs
      x 50 Numbered eBooks
      = 800 NFT eBooks
      (41.11% of Supply)

      The Jungle

      16 Unique Designs
      x 30 Numbered eBooks
      = 480 NFT eBooks
      (24.67% of Supply)

      The Explosion

      12 Unique Designs
      x 20 Numbered eBooks
      = 240 NFT eBooks
      (12.33% of Supply)

      The Capital

      12 Unique Designs
      x 12 Numbered eBooks
      = 144 NFT eBooks
      (7.40% of Supply)

      The Weather

      11 Unique Designs
      x 11 Numbered eBooks
      = 121 NFT eBooks
      (6.22% of Supply)

      The Takeoff

      10 Unique Designs
      x 10 Numbered eBooks
      = 100 NFT eBooks
      (5.14% of Supply)

      The Fight

      17 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 17 NFT eBooks
      (0.87% of Supply)

      The Agent

      16 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 16 NFT eBooks
      (0.82% of Supply)

      The Boss

      12 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 12 NFT eBooks
      (0.62% of Supply)

      The Leap

      8 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 8 NFT eBooks
      (0.41% of Supply)

      The Guerrillas

      8 Unique Designs
      x 1 Numbered eBooks
      = 8 NFT eBooks
      (0.41% of Supply)


      Series : Living Author

      First Publication Date : December 18, 2016

      Author : Lars Emmerich

      Genres: Fiction, Novel, Trilogy

      Language : English

      Word Count : 100,000

      Format : DEA (Decentralized Encrypted Asset)

      Read On : eReader dApp

      Cover Art : Includes 4K hi-resolution book cover

      Cardano Retail Price : 59 ADA

      Cardano Discount Price : 49 ADA, #OGBookClub

      Purchase Limit: 10

      Cardano Policy ID : 0bada513e47a999e756233c3213be4eed17361149db55d425f697dcd

      Author Info

      Lars Emmerich

      Lars Emmerich is a retired fighter pilot, entrepreneur, investor, and musician. He writes about good guys with a bad streak and bad guys with a few redeeming qualities.
      He is the author of the million-selling Sam Jameson series. He lives in Colorado with his family and his neuroses. He's either hard at work on the next novel in the series, or he's procrastinating. Usually the latter.
      Stop by to pick up a free digital copy of The Incident: Inferno Rising, the runaway b… Read More

      You might also like

      “There is a plague coming….For forty days and forty nights, fear shall savage the streets. Those steeped in sin shall burn. The dying begins now”
      With this chilling message, a wave of terror unlike anything the world has ever seen sweeps the streets of Europe. Thirteen martyrs burn themselves alive in thirteen major cities simultaneously.
      And this is just the beginning.
      A religious cult calling itself the Disciples of Judas has risen in the Middle East. They twist the words of ancient prop… Read More

      A stunning, breathtaking conclusion to both the GlobaTech series and the Thrillerverse, Cry Havoc is a masterclass in gripping, long-term storytelling, and an unmissable entry into the thriller genre. Don’t miss out on minting the first novel to be released first on
      Read More

      This incredible set brings together three genre-defining political action thrillers, along with stunning artwork based on the stories. The complete GlobaTech series is collected here, along with an exclusive reading companion offering sample chapters of EVERY novel by the author, plus reading orders compiled by James himself – perfect for the full reading experience!
      Read More

      High school is full of monsters. Brian’s high school may be surrounded by a tall iron fence, but that doesn’t stop him and his friends from ditching school. When they return for a stagecraft class (easy A!), they find the school and surrounding city in the grip of a plague transforming victims into necrotic monsters seeking living bone marrow to feed upon. With the school in chaos, Brian’s only chance of survival is to stay barricaded in the performing arts department. His heart won’t al… Read More